greg martiello and the chosen few


Please Click To Listen To Audio Samples

You'll Never Find   

Wonderful World

Jump Jive and Wail

Can't Get Enough of Your Love

That's Amore

Let Me Try Again

After The Lovin'

Love Me Tonight

I Left My heart

The Very Thought Of You

Rodney Dangerfield



After Gone

Let Me Sing I'm Happy

Click Here To Download A Free Quicktime Plugin For Your Computer...

Click Here To Download
greg martiello audio samples

© Copyright 2010
All Rights reserved

Site Designed & Hosted by
Site Last Updated: Thursday, October 21, 2010